Anybody leave their refrigerator at Pony Pasture?

Did anybody lose a refrigerator at Pony Pasture Rapids?Did anybody lose a refrigerator at Pony Pasture Rapids? There is a mini-refrigerator about 50 yards east past the takeout. I wasn’t able to get it out by myself, it was water-logged and muddy. It didn’t seem like it had been there very long, but certainly needs to go. If anyone gets it out, it would probably be best to leave it at the parking lot and let the park system take care of it.

5 responses to “Anybody leave their refrigerator at Pony Pasture?

  1. Phil,

    Myself and one or two riverside employees are discussing trying to pull it out tomorrow morning. We will let you know what happens.

  2. Save it for me. It’ll be a good beer fridge for my garage.

    Now I just need a garage.

  3. I will check it out tomorrow and see about getting it out. Myself and my guys should have no problem with the equipment we have.

    Aaron Bumgarner
    Owner- Tall Timber Tree Service LLC.

    Please feel free to call me to discuss. 804-514-3852

  4. Pingback: Refrigerator pulled out of James at Pony Pasture! | James River News Hub

Leave a Reply

